Menu

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM

  • Starts: Wednesday 6th September (Inset Days 4th and 5th September)
  • Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Inset Day Friday 3rd November 2017

  • Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • Christmas Break: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Monday 3rd January 2018

Inset Day Thursday 4th January 2018

SPRING TERM

  • Starts: Friday 5th January 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
  • Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Easter Break: Monday 30th March to Friday 13th April

SUMMER TERM

  • Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
  • Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Inset Day: TBC

  • Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018